Jetzt Unterstützen!

Mitglied werden

Landesverbände

Landesverband Nordrhein-Westfalen

Landesverband Nordrhein-Westfalen

Landesvorsitzender:
Christian Otte

christian.otte@zentrumspartei.de

Landesverband Niedersachsen

Landesverband Niedersachsen

Landesvorsitzender:
Sergei Meier

sergei.meier@zentrumspartei.de

Landesverband Hessen

Landesverband Hessen

Landesverband Baden-Württemberg

Landesverband Baden-Württemberg

Kreisverbände

Kreisverband Cloppenburg-Vechta

Kreisverband Cloppenburg-Vechta

Vorsitzender:
Udo Anfang

udo.anfang@zentrumspartei.de

Kreisverband Kleve

Kreisverband Kleve

Vorsitzender:
Andreas Marherr

andreas.marherr@zentrumsparte.de

Kreisverband Neuss

Kreisverband Neuss

Vorsitzender:
Hans-Joachim Woitzik

hans-joachim.woitzik@zentrumspartei.de

Kreisverband Wesel

Kreisverband Wesel

Stadtverbände

Stadtverband Remseck am Neckar

Stadverband Remseck am Neckar

Vorsitzender:
Michael Tossenberger

info@zentrumspartei.de

Stadtverband Mönchengladbach

Stadtverband Mönchengladbach

Vorsitzender:
Manfred Langen

info@zentrumspartei.de

Stadtverband Krefeld

Stadtverband Krefeld

Vorsitzender:
Florian Esposito

stadtverband-krefeld@zentrumspartei.de

Stadtverband Korschenbroich

Stadtverband Korschenbroich

Vorsitzender:
Wolfgang Hübgens

wolfgang.huebgens@zentrumspartei.de

Stadtverband Kamp-Lintfort

Stadtverband Kamp-Lintfort

Vorsitzender:
Eduard Braun

eduard.braun@zentrumspartei.de

Stadtverband Kaarst

Stadtverband Kaarst

Vorsitzender:
Frank Horhäuser

frank.horhaeuser@zentrumspartei.de

Stadtverband Dormagen

Stadtverband Dormagen

Vorsitzender:
Hans-Joachim Woitzik

hans-joachim.woitzik@zentrumspartei.de

Stadtverband Cloppenburg

Stadtverband Cloppenburg

Vorsitzender:
Udo Anfang

udo.anfang@zentrumspartei.de

Gemeindeverband Molbergen

Gemeindeverband Molbergen

Vorsitzender:
Eugen Derksen

molbergen@zentrumspartei.de

Gemeindeverband Uedem

Gemeindeverband Uedem

Vorsitzender:
Andreas Marherr

andreas.marherr@zentrumspartei.de

Unterstützen Sie das Zentrum in Europa.
Setzen Sie Ihre Unterschrift!